Remove this ad

Corvus

Administer

Colossal poster 

Lead

Dec 15 14 1:53 PM

Tags : :

(so this is the guy ill be playing as this time round :p)

Name: Corvus (not based on me! Based on a Skyrim profile XD)

Species: vampire Age: looks 26 but really is over thousands of years old

Eye colour: dark crimson red

Hair: black and quite messy, medium in length (perhaps looks a little like these pictures just imagine dark red eyes and a bit of a smile lol the pics are in my next comment and arent owned by me at all)

Skin colour: pale white

Height: (I’m not good at this at all lol he wouldn’t be the tallest but defiantly up there in terms of height, could end up being the tallest of the group or very close)

Weight: (again not good at this sort of thing but he is quite slim but there is muscles! just well hidden within his slender frame lol)

Clothing: leather armour (again lol) but he always wears a dark greyish/blackish cloak which has a hood (which is always up and covers the top half of his face nicely) and it doesn’t quite reach the ground, he never takes this off without a very good reason!

Bit on the personality: a bit of a joker, likes to make a few quips now and again but knows when to be serious. Can be guarded at times and often hides behind laughter or darker themes.